Mathrbhumi Seed Revenue District Award Function 2018

November 30
12:53 2018

Alappuzha Mathrubhumi SEED award function 2017-18 at GMRS Punnapra. Mr. K S Venugopal MP inaugurated the event and Sub collector Mr. Krishna Teja IAS delivered the Key note Address. Panchayath Member,Principal Agriculture Officer Ms. Beena Nadesh, Range Officer Mr. T S Xavier,Federal Bank Vice President D Anil, Mathrbhumi Regional Manager, News Editor,PTA President, Head Mistress and Superintendent of GMRS etc present on that occasion.

Write a Comment